2003-07-11 / / / / -

Wow! a diary entry, I havent done this for w ahile. Well whats new.

I have a boyfriend. His name is Malcom. hes a sweety and a hippie, we go for lots of nature walks and we kiss alot and listen to neet music. and smoke lots of weed. we also work together and thats fun. right now im in Banff visiting Lindsay, and yesterday we went to Calgary to see the stampede, and sam Roberts. it was fun! I like the mountains still but the sun deprevation is getting to me! its cloudy and rainy alot. its very depressing althoug there is more daylight hours here, and today is shaping up quite nicely.

Ive been working alot and so far have saved 1300$ the money is awsome, I make near 100$.day in tips and work nearly 40hrs a week. 5 days 8 hours each day.

skateboarding and nature walking and painting socializing and listening to music is all I do. I wish i was swimming..

I left my drink unattened at the internet cafe, either it had alot of cafine in it or it was drugged because right now i feel ilke im tripping out, its kinda weird. my body feels like jello.. i alsmot feel like having a panic attack, i think there was alot of caffine in me drink. Lindsay works at second cup and gave me yummy drink. I just finished bruning 2 cds hehe thanks lindsay. and i printed off a form for a ausrrailian visa. i just checked my bank acct and someone transfered 108$ to my acct today, which is really fucking weird. so im going to call my mom and get to the bottom of it, or else my acct is crazy, because suposivky someone else has been trying to use it! wha!!

anyways, everyday i feel like i need to move still, i dont think Ive ever felt depression like this, being trapped in a little town with no future is how i feel. I cant really accept the fact that simple life is marverlous. I think im just adjusting to it still. It is what i want becuase i can get by on little to nothing, but i feel like i have a larger purpose in the world. i dnt know what that is. and i think that im supose to be finding it.

anyways i miss the interent. I just spent 2 hours in a cafe!! hehehe ok thats all now i must go

before \ \ \ \ after