/ / / / -

I am having so much fun in this crazy town. I have met alot of people and all of them are really nice. I got my resume here yesterday and today im going all over Lake Louise and Banff to get a job. yesterday was awsome, me and Ryan went for a hike up a mountain smoked some weed came back and got really messed up on shrooms! it was so crazy. all of tracys room mates are so awsome. i feel like crap today though becasuse i drank the last 2 nights in a row. but im having fun so its worth it. yesterday we all made pankaces for breakfast and stayed in for a while thenn played hackie sack again im getting way better! then we watched Pulp fiction this morning and soom me and tracy are going around and shes going to drop me off in banff so i can finally visit lindsay! i love it here, i never want to leave! last night the stars were awsome and me and tracy caught up were geting along really well its so weird that i havent seen her for almost 8 years. we have so many crazy things in common and yeah., its just bizzare. awe and ryan is the cuttest guy i know. yum yum yum. im happy here. yeay for lake louise! ok im hungry chowder

before \ \ \ \ after