2003-05-28 / / / / pizza

I worked taday.

5 whole hours. yee ha.

me and amanda bougt lots of wings, and we prank called the bar tender Cathy and it was funny. muhaha. this week at work has been fun. I kinda starting telling my managers that im leaving, I just dont have the courage to tell the main boss yet, i dont really know why. but Im to scared! i have been there for 1 month and day. yeppers. I cant wait to goto Banff, I cant wait to sit on the bus and read because there are so many of my books i havent read yet. Ya. tonight me and sara and jen were supose to hnag out but sara wanted to pack and jen decided to rent a movie with chris. which is alright becuase i have to work tomorrow and it would be cool to finish packing. we found someone to buy the van, so its gone on friday, which means i dont feel bad anymore about owing my parents van money because now i dont. i remember when they wanted me to pay 1000$ for it becuase it broke down, and that was stressfull because i always felt in debt with my parents, but now that somone actually bought the van im off the hook and a superficial weight has been lifted off my back. i cant belive how stressfull this week is. I have a whole mural i have to paint! and i have to find a frame for another painting and finish a water colour. I also have to say goodbye to everyone, and write them letters and stuff. today i got a package in the mail from AManda! it was really cool of her to do. she sent me 2 news papaers from Banff and Canmore. I told her i would send her something from barrie because she hasnt been here forever. yeah. im going to bring my skateboard and skateboard around the mountains, haha. it will be cool. i cant wait. i also have to buy film, and find if i have health care coverage there. im pretty sure i do, but i dont really know. im so tierd.. i dont have a veihcle tomorrow so tomorrow the time inbetween my split will really suck. im mad because it leaves less time for me to finish the monkey at cassidys house. well i guess im going togo finidsh more packig. if thats possible.

before \ \ \ \ after