2003-05-08 / / / / -

one small enough chance to make a change. It sees its worn out reflction in the mirror. tomorrow a day will grow where everything is opposite and we will all run in fear.

torn pieces of paper wonder apart never to be reunited again, a drawing of the perfect soul will no longer exsist.

do you look for yourself. I wonder where I am. why im so shy. why i cant change my life the right way. I hide behind my face and hope someone will notice my condition and save me from the distruction. but inside i hide im affraid. i wonder what you think of me. Im angry at the nonsence of that and wish you to goto hell for judging me. why do i need friends anyways? I work hard, and im nice. but fuck you for only noticing the selfish, the ones who speak out in a crowd, what are they doing here anyways? i guess i just want to be like that. but theres nothing floating around in this mind that is worth people to listen to...

i guess thats my weakness. but what do i know. reading to deeply into my light has grown a barrier. a brittle force that makes me angry. what do i have to lose? i want to jump off the bridge and let life take me for a wild ride. but of coarse i'd rather do that tomorrow.

before \ \ \ \ after