2003-05-07 / / / / -

this program contains scenes with coarse language.

blah blah

Had a long day! worked 8 hours, and on my break i visted Brianne. i ate some weird dried fruit. i had to walk back from work it took forever. I got another job to! which is kinda funny. I told Jen a girl who i used to work for that i was looking for a job, and she got me a job at a jewellery kiosk and i start tomorrow at 3! hahaha i dont know what im going to do, but i guess I'll go by and see what its like. I talked to my boss today at the resturant and he said i was doing good. although i get scared becuase i swear hes going to fire me becuase people keep comming in and he tells them hes hiring a hostess.

anyways what else happened today? not much.. i think im getting sick. Lindsay is finally in Banff which is neet! I cnat wait to make money and then travel. ummm yes. im so tierd im going to sleep now. i found lots of awsome pictures i want tattooed on me

yeah. and yeah!

before \ \ \ \ after