2003-05-06 / / / / your own worst enemy

lal lala

it isnt even the site of her face that called to me but the ringing in my forehead while she was listening to my breath, my eyes were closed and i turned in my sheets again. its always early this time of day. whats with this girl. who left this bloody napkin on the table and why are my arms so skinny.. i left this place a long time ago jelousy ate me alive. suddenly i was lost becomming a waste.

What if this time i did it right would anyone notice. I missed caring turning my head became a pass time. I couldnt do anything to help anyone she was destroying her future and blaming it on me. I wasnt listening to her and she decided to steal my heart. steal my first chance. I gave it with the door open. she felt like me. its just what i needed an icscuse to fly away.

just for one minute.. an escape

for one day.

just for a while

where i dont have to hear her voice eating me alive.

we cant live this life together anymore she wants out and i cant get rid of her.

i think shes turning into me,. and i hate myself.

before \ \ \ \ after