2003-05-03 / / / / -

I had a stupid night.

I drank with Cat,

I had to much.. I saw Josh, dennis and Randalin and Jeff... i wish i had friends like them who i could actaully hang out with they are cool. I also saw brianne and jen, lately everyone has been saying how much I am like Brianne so i want to get to know her better, and curtis said how i would get along with jen, she seems really friendly. but i cant really get to know them becuase i dated there stupid boyfriend. what a waste. haha i just hope i didnt scare them. oh well eveyone likes ice cream!

and then I saw Russ, picking up some girl and he didnt have any time at all to talk to me.

whaveter. i cant wait to get this moth over.. i hate this. Im a loser. mikcey and brianne curtis and jen.. brian and his wife... and lindsay with banff. sara with her b/f i have no one. i hate it. what i am fucking doing here... i need out. god dammit i hate this fucking place. I hate everything i want out.

before \ \ \ \ after