2003-04-29 / / / / -

me have good day

(:

i went out with lindsay and gilmour job hunting, we had fun at walmart, and then went to fitzys to sit on the patio and have marguritas. yummy.

then i hungout with lynz for a bit at her house and we practiced our psychic powers and ate hamburgers. then i went home, made 2 bracelets and a necklace, and went skateboarding to shoppers to get hair dye. lindsay stole me 2 necklaces and nailpolish wich were cool, and i stole eyeshadow and lip gloss. haha i also got purple paint and burnable cds and film, but the film was the wrong kind so i have to bring it back and exchange it. Cat came buy and gave me monkey sock presents. I love monkeys. cat rox, i bought her soap at walmart with johoba, yeah. I have just finsihed dying my hair blonder, its not that drastic, but the parts that were purple are now greenish! ew. anyways i think i might dye it again utnil its white. i had a good nite, it was very calm i skated all the way to wellington plaza and back and then sat in a park on a swing and stared at the stars, and they started talking to me. it was fun. ok good nite.

before \ \ \ \ after