2003-04-20 / / / / was it the drugs?? haha

my nose is still numb, and my eyes are still wide awake. my nite was good, I feel alive. I fill free.. I feel myself...

i did coke with sara, it was neet, not very exciting but i had never tried it before, she took me to the bathroom at fitzys and we did a rail, we talked a bit.. i miss her... i was there with cat and meredeth, didnt really talk to many other people, one weird guy hit on me and called me an angel, was kinda funny. then a couple drunk guys i knew saved me from him, i didnt really talk to rus, i didnt know what to talk about, i was really tierd. I cnat belive Im still awake! my mom the easter bunny just came downstairs to drop off the goodies!! I got lots of candy, and some socks, candles and insense! rock on. I love this day..

I went back with Sara to Brian and Phils house from lucky devil, there was a girl and a guy there i didnt really know, they did alot of coke, it was kinda weird.. to expensive and not exciting enough for me! kinda like speed i guess. we also went to the den for a bit, saw chris rogers and other gay folks. but around 530 am, i decided to leave phils becuase i didnt really want to stay over, i kinda missed my bed and i thought how awsome it would be to see the sunrise!! so I walked home from downtown, in the dark.. sat down on a hill of grass downtown and watched everything, it was neet everything was so quiet, no people, just lights in the distance from buildings and stuff.. the sky started to turn a little bluer, and i walked a bit up another hill, then all the birds in the whole city started singing! it was so cool!! all of a sudden, it was so weird, i swear i could hear them all. the ducks on the lake, the birds in the trees, and then the sky started brigthing up, it turned from black to dark blue to dark blue with lighter blue clouds to a bit of orange, and a lighter bluish grey. There was so much energy in the air it was so neet! i danced around and sang with the birds, i felt alive.. i felt free. i felt like crying becuase it was so neet. standing on the hill, looking down to a lake, and a sleeping town, i felt like i was the only one alive and the birds were singing for me, and the trees were growing and waking up with me. i felt connected to everything.....

before \ \ \ \ after