2003-04-19 / / / / easter

bugar fairy.

wow i talked to my neat friend lindsay the other day too, hehehe it was very good talking. yes indeed, i felt like i hadnt talked to her for a while, yes thats right lindsay a while. maybe a month or a day. it was fun either way! hahahah.

muhhahaha.

yum i am eating an apple, and i had peanuts. i love food food food food food food. today is a good day, better then good friday stupid good friday. I feel all clean and im just hanging out in my pajamas. its fun. i had an ok night lastnight. I hung out with cat at justins house with lauren tiff, jamie mckay jim, matt storing. and a couple other people i hadnt seen in a while. we just hung out listened to music and watched sk8 videos. then me and cat decided to go out and get all the stoners pitas becuase they all had the munchies and food sounded really good. accept i left my debit card somewhere and couldnt get a pita myself. rar. anyhoo i worked 3-11 and wrote andy and rus notes about stuff. accept i didnt like the one i wrote to andy so i dont think im going to give it to him. we wentto fitzys to drop off the note and rus invited me to hang out with him after his shift at 3am. i saw randalin and dennis and we sat with them for a bit, and some scary people harassed me a couple times about being short, whats new! but it was cool seeing them becuase randalin was upset about someone saying stupid things, which made me scared becasue the same person is probably saying stuff about me. which is gay.. but who knows. anyways i hope i see them out again they seem like good people to actually talk to. I also saw sara which reminds me and she disapeered and was goingto come with us to get pitas. hmm weird. so yeah then me and cat left got our crazy pitas and brought them to all the guys at justins. we sorta messed them up but it was funny. matt was funny. he was almost puking and stuff. so then we stayed there and i left around 3 to meet rus, and we went to two peoples weird partys. then we asked one of the other bartender people if he wanted to come back to ruses with us and have a beer, so we did that until about 5am, and watched a movie, it was kinda fun. i was so freaking tierd. then me and rus had a sleep over, it was cool becuase we are seriously just friends! it was cool, we talked a bit but didnt really flirt or anything, we kissed a couple times but just for fun. i like not having a b/f i feel so free. and i like that me and rus have hung out as friends. i dont think i would really date him because hes kinda scary, he talks about rude things with his guy friends, like about naked girls and stuff, its actually kinda funny. but hes sweet and a budhist or somewhat of a nice person. everytime i rolled over it made him wake up it was funny. hahhahaha. anyways, i also hung out with rus the day before on Thursday. he picked me and meredeth up and we went to a couple partys to, and then we went to fitzys toegther, we held hands and stuff but i wasnt really sure what was going on, and andy saw us and he punched rus in the face, it was actually really strange for andy to do something like that. i was pretty mad becuase it was my fault and not russes, and if i had seen andy there i probably wouldnt have been holding ruses hand or anything.. anyways it was gay, i felt bad. I aslo talked to mickey, becasue we were goingto see what was happening if we would ever date again, and he said when he found out i was "sleeping" with rus he got mad and asked out brianne again, and he said some mean things about rus like he was just using me for sex. and i was mad, and upset becasue me and rus arent really like that. ah. so mickeys going back out with brianne, andys not really talking to me and rus is a cool guy who i have fun partying with. yeah. andy also got hit by a car, which is fucked up and i feel really bad but it alsmot seems like a joke, like truth about karma or something, i mean hes ok, but hes really lucky about that. damn the alcohol!!! blah. so i think that sums up my thursday and friday partying.

I got hit on by lots of guys yesterday at work, I got 2 phone #s and invited to a party tonight! i thought it was halarious, i must have lost weight or something. I also got new tattoos!!! weeeee i got two really tiny stars on the back of my neck, i love them so much becuase they are so tiny and cute, i dont know if they are quite perfect because i want to add something in the middle of my neck, but im not sure they are suttle so its kinda good becuase i can hide them behind a necklace if i have to. but i think they are cool. They are on my Blue chakra to, so its balancing it because they are on each side. i kinda think i shuld get stars on all my chakras now, its supose to keep you intune with that energy when you place objects usually crystals of the same colours on the place where the chakra would be, im scared my other chakras will get jelous! hahhaha.

im havig Meredeth and Cat over for dinner tonight for easter, im not sure if cat is comming for sure yet, but if she does it will be funny because she has come to that lasttwo family gatherings and my family is going to think im gay! maybe i am. sweet jesus that would be cool. HA. well i think that definatly sums things up. I love this journal, i will look back at it later on in life and have so many memories becuase i spend so much time writing all the details, this diary knows everything about me. Oh yeah guess what

I AM DONE SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for ever!! im on summer vacation now. fucking rocks! i never thought this day would actually come and its here and i am so greatfull, now we just haveto wait to see if i passed! hahah.

ok thats all for now folks

before \ \ \ \ after