2003-04-14 / / / / wake me up

yo ho

wow having a good morning, read some book stuff on auaras. had a weird vision about somebody getting hurt in a fire.. maybe its you. muhaha

went to a journy through a magic garden where i came to a beautiful house and inside was my innerself, with everything beutiful surounding me, like plants and birds, and trees, and flowers, and more plants, and draping fabrics and big windows, and sparkily walls. and then we talked. it told me to be careful and keep believing, it told me to ask myself what id like to do in this moment. and i should draw more and become more spiritual because i have stopped reaching for the enlightening path and i still have so much to grow. but it said to keep believing.. i felt stronger when i left her, she was dressed in earthy colours with a lotus tattoo across her back, and everything smelled so good.

before \ \ \ \ after