2003-04-14 / / / / no one hates you, you just hate me

it stares through my eyes waiting to see the picture.. it grows and i cant stop it.. its taking over its destroying me. but murder isnt something i believe in. whats it like being the one who tells you what life is all about, its not fair one day it will despise me for giving it air. but its not my choice its growing and i cant stop it.. let it out, let me out i guess its to late to take it back...

words dont appretiate matter. destroying destruction urinates through my bladder. not enough colours my spectrum is fading. to much stuff this mind is debating. cant let it out cant let it in, she does something vicous i feel her tingling through my skin. flooding this place for a dream ive been hiding. i wonder whos next i know who is dieing. doesnt make sense im quick to learn sooner, ive planned my life now im becomming undoing this user.

where does this place go when the lites are off and everyone is asleep. dust floats through windows picking up shapes of people it once held.

wiating for this person to become a star.

looking for feelings

finding mistakes

talking to strangers

they realize were fake.

vinigar

employee discount

my shoes were4$ cheap friends

good things come in small packages

im perfect the way i am

no one hates you

you just hate me

before \ \ \ \ after