2003-04-11 / / / / planed

yaba daba doo

so it is friday

me and cat are going to hang out and skank it up at the bars, sound exciting

a ha.

i have an interview in squamish in 15 days. hehe im going to go for fun. maybe drop off some other resumes for fun, and visit amanda buterworth. she doesnt know im going to visit her yet. haha. hopefully going to pick up some extra hours at the vid and apply like crazy around here for a good job, and maybe in T.O to.. my plan for my life is::: work as much anywhere i can this summer until the end of July, hopefully save around 3000, go to tofino and surf, and backpack around bc, then fly over to scotland and hitchike around europe,. look for a job like crazy in both those places, stay in hostles, and eat bugs, then find a perfect place to live in either places, and start a small kiosk buying wholsale selling retail, of really neet things, save up some money to buy tools for a studio for jewellery, or find a good studio where i can use there tools, work like crazy make jewellery travel back to canada or anywhere else and sell jewellery in craft sales, by then i will have gotten secret information from santa claus and he will tell me how to make buying lip gloss a holiday.

so yeah, i feel smart i figured out what i want to do, the first step is save about 4000$ i did it last summer, i should be able to do it this summer, if i dont whatever i'll eat bugs in my basement for the rest of my life! sounds cool either way. Ive been wondering if i should cut off my dreads, becasue im not a "punk" and i feel i give off that impression with the piercings and etc. but im not a punk, im not a hippie im me. and i feel juged. and fake. i want to be natural, in my mind dreads are natural, but i also agree they look a little rebelious and they demand attention. I worked out at the gym today and had shcool and work, a very progressive day. i saw sean and he was cute like always, jen took her dreads out and her hair looks pretty, it made me question why i still have dreads, it would be fun to style my short hair all weird. but i still dream of having incredibly long blonde dreads. but whatever its just hair, i just wish people werent so closed minded about things. like interviewers looking at me and puking. its funny. I hate being self involved, its driving me crazy, i wish i could give more energy to people, i cant wait to be out of georgian and continue my path to finding things enlightening out about the world. its so interesting the battle for happieness. and the fear of being alone, i hate to be alone its weird. anyways cat is here, time to party SSEE YA!

before \ \ \ \ after