2003-04-10 / / / / hear it but dont fear it word

a space car picked me up

dont tell them about the stain that was on the footsteps of the floor mat. i took what i came for a became enthrawled with the teasing. standing on the RIGHT side of the day, a quater to many, now its time to hide the speakers. my stuff has been taken to, see it sail away distance creeps in im alone.. to see your name on my fist.for the first time for the fourth time. cant belive he was another hippy long hair that seductive stare, no angel here just came for what i saw. thought it would get me off, take away bad times. now i listen to there fears getting torn apart stepped on with muddy shoes.. get get get get this off my floor. before i bring out the rest. situation is fucked cant belive i dint get the fuck out before the sky would freeze. its the wrong side where im LEFT

before \ \ \ \ after