2003-04-09 / / / / it seems my voice isnt loud enough

I had a good day yesterday, got lots done then went to the gym with andy and shawn. i got rejected from two jobs i applied for, i had an interview at jds, and they said they would call me back then i called them and they said they already hired people, and the same thing happened at kings buffet. i was quite discouraged, but i know something better will come along, like something related to my program... or somtheing. yes something. anyways. i was walking home from the gym and meredeth drove by and picked me up! we visited lucky devil and saw taso and sara, then we went to meredeths house and she made us yummy dinner with dandylion salad. i read her aura and we did some reiki, it was interesting. then we had a giant discussion on energy and people, it was fun. i like meredeth we have lots in common. anyhoo, i havent talked to andy since yesterday so i dont know if we are going to juniors show together tonight maybe i should go find him. I had a good lunch break my brother picked me up and we went to A&P they had free pizza, and i got pictures developed. i finally got free money from the govt again, thank goodness..... i paid some stuff off now i feel good. next week when im done school i should hopefully be able to start saving money again this stupid place is so expensive with no real job life sucks. well it doesnt suck i just have to be more creative about things, like how many bannas i eat. becasue they are cheap.

well as for the rest of the day i guess im planning on spending it at school. its fun being productive its good for you i guess.

In other news.. im planning on dying my hair soon and maybe doing extensions again, and im working on a 5ft painting of stars and rainbows which is really awsome. I love drawing i hope this summer i get to do more art.

i wish i had a parrot, they are so neet and crazy. which reminds me the pet store disapeered from the mall, and they were selling birdburgers half price.. ha ewww. i wonder where the animals went. im guessing the store just moved. but cheap birdburgers! yes.

a lion came into the car with me, and the aliens continued to swarm my house, we found my dog and brought him with us to the bridge that was being covered by water. there were little places to hide so i made the lion turn into a tent and we picknickd out near a sunny camp. there were shoes hanging from clothes lines. and we could hear the aliens taking over. my house was destroyed and i was starting to grow four leaf clover hands. Were all going to be mutilated by the hot guy in the library... awwwwwww. ok see you later

before \ \ \ \ after