2003-04-07 / / / / stop the lies

secrets. they breath in your life. they steal from your friends, and cause you to fight. secrets. they make us scared, to scared to fear the truth. they are preying on little misunderstanding youth to scared to tell.. to ashamed to believe. once seen as an impossible fiction of a candy man dancing with the trees. he who knows will crush me and take my saninity. what makes me right

what makes me lie......

im lieing to you..... it makes me feel better. im lieing to you, becuase i need you to like me... im disolving in a world of truth because im black. like the night. what you dont know, will never hurt you... until you find out. what will you do to me.... im scared so the truth will run away. far away becuase im lieing. im lieing to much....

before \ \ \ \ after