2003-04-06 / / / / make it happin

h to the izza. niga my jizza

whats up diary. my weekend in a nut shell is what im giving you::

today Sunday the day of the un dead. woke up but stayed in bed until 2 or 3. whatever the time is, with andy, it was fun we talked and wresteled and had fun. listened to good music, then we got up and made a huge breakfast, well fruit and potatoes and a sandwhich it was yummy tho. then we took my mom grocery shopping and she bought yummy donuts. then we went to the gym for 2 hours, i worked out harder then ive worked for a while, it felt so good. then we went sledding at sunnnidale, the sun was pretty and the sky was very blue, we found a dead cray fish and played in the park, it was fun. then i came home saw my family and ate dinner. now im tyring crappily to do homework. last night we went out to fitzys, i saw brianne and mel it was cool because we actually hung out! and i saw rus, and mickey, and shawn, and sara, and jeff, and all the other crazy folk i some how didnt think i would see there last night. andy let me play with his hands he was placitcine boy and i made him give the finger to people. yep it was entertaining. hmm before that i worked all day and i had visitors, justin came in and helped return all the videos, then mac showed up for about the last 5 hours, andy came to and taso! it was fun, i had someone with me the whole time. andy bought us pizza and mac was very hiper and we got to put him in a box. how entertaining. friday i worked to and saw andy, i stayed at his house and we watched born identity. it wasnt that great of a movie. and thursday i went to school. i didnt do much homework this weekend. I miss talking to kaila, and jen, and lindsay and the crystals, and mickey, and gord, and justin, and curtis, brianne, and katie, and jacqui, and brian! i feel like calling up my people for a party. but i dont care, i know i will always keep running into them, im just scared im starting to forget people becuase i never talk to them anymore. its weird. i have a feeling a vision for hope this bad mood lifted and took off to a visitor who complained about the lack of knowledge they had for me. its comming down from a water canon taking pictures missing action smile once then make a mistake. whats that? i hear you in the back tatooed and looking for me. its a chance its a sign its right for me. im sorry for misbelieving but its here its working out for the same. its my name. hear my question dont i think? the same of People. who captured my voice, stole my chance made us poor and locked every fucking door. to much stuff to much stuff, a blurred face walking past you in the hall. who am i who am i. where am i going where am i going. im smarter then they think i am, im walking steady with a good plan. in my hand, to smart for the stupid. but to lame for the crazy. i dont know, make it real. make it happen make it happen

before \ \ \ \ after