2003-03-26 / / / / forget this sorrow and give me my suitcase

to many fish swim beneath the sea recreating a war of free weather.

holding nothing feared of anger my thoughts again wonder to them. what they are doing without me. apathy apathy apathy. when will it be your lucky day. determining farther inside your soul until your unsure of the colour the clouds hold. you cant breath when your finding new waters in your lungs. pushing forever an exsistance thats happening right now. its all one. comming soon will be the planet of wholenss. to forget what makes you think of emptyness. no matter what, happieness will dominate all functions. until you fall you feel betrayed. but give more from yourself then you want to recieve and forget the hate you think you feel. the time to tell is a time for forgoten sunny days looking through a window. true love eats pankakes under my pillow and apathy returns to my decisions.

before \ \ \ \ after