2003-03-25 / / / / bodatious grounds of freedom

it comes from a bumb

aha

yes to many apples falling from my tree,, it seems id like to redeem my sameness for a taste of difference, make any sense? i got mad today for realizing in my art i dont express enough of the feelings i have.. there for my art is seeming blah. which includes jewellery. so i guess i'll have to jump off a bridge.

today I gave up eating for a spiritual cleanse to my soul, ive lasted since yesterday around 6pm, my goal was to do 24 hrs but i think i can go till the morning. i have eaten a sesame snaps thing with sesame seeds, and i drank lots of juice and my vitamin supplement thing. i heard maija the friendly bee talking about it and she said she did it for 10 days, and i was thinking wow what will power, id go starving. and i rememeberd about how many times ive wanted to do this. so, so far its going well no breakfast and i saved myself money from lunch, i just have to make it through the yummy dinner my mom makes.,

i dont have much will power, i give in and stop caring about stuff, its just no way to live! ah ha. and um hum.

today i was very sad that i was poor i increased my over draft 100$ and now i owe the bank over 600$ wich is crazy becasue i was only in debt 300 not long ago, and at the beginning of the year i was plus alot of money. i cant beleive how much money i spend its mostly here, buying food, batterys, supplies, gas, i guess i bought a couple concert tickets and stuff. but yikes money is scary. anyways i was upset because i couldnt really afford money cards, but i went to buy some anyways and when i went to buy something with my money card i realized the lady had handed my and extra 20$ worth, i was happy. it made me sad for being sad about being poor. i then also found a silver thing i had dropped on the floor and been looking for all week. so yeay to that. other then that my day has been quite boring. i had 2 classes, i ran into pat and mike and talked to them for a bit, and i hung out with christa. we had a test and i did really good i think. and school is almost done.

I am on a huge get up kids kik rght now, i burned on a wire, four minute mile, and some more stuff from something to write home about, and i have there endora, and the other one red letter day or something, its freaking freakishly freaken waldly wiggaza. shazam. anyways i got lots of good music today keepin me shakin. its also nice out, i walked here today in the rain and it was calming. i love walking to and from school its the perfect walk 18 min or so, and theres lots of trees and side walks, its so nice to walk when its nice out tho, i cant wait to walk home tonight. Im going to take my alternate root, the one that i can skate board on and i am going to ride home! boo ya. i miss andy, hes in godrich since yesterday, Brianne came to visit me when he called to tell me he was leaving so i didnt really get to talk to him. I visited Sarah yesterday and we talked and stuff, i miss her shes a good friend. anyhoo im just setting some stones in the building better get chilling.....

Nobodys in a world of denial.

to shame the sands to curse the moon.

i have a fiddle its comes from the middle of mans hand id like to shake, its been around town and ive heard its sounds, but my hand he wll not take.

caterpillars making the trees turn into a leafe infested feeding ground.

before \ \ \ \ after