2003-03-18 / / / / regurgitation

2003/03/10 08:41 poisened but unaware. taken without a care, consequences mean nothing because you closed youre eyes.. you were bluffing. be aware use your feet or soon you are going in the pile of defeat holding a bag, filled with everything, greed takes your wealth destroying you health. worried of emptyness a vast confused unwanted path. wholeness means nothing inside your dead life. waters inside are trembling but you cant let them out. truth is to far for you to understand. but dont take my word for it just follow the man

I AM NOT: anywhere warm right now I WAS NEVER: asked if i wanted to be born I WILL BE: dead hopefully in less then 80 years I WILL: probably die a horrible brutle death I WILL NOT: be a bad person I LIKE: things like candy, and raibows, and people who have interesting things to say I LOVE: my room, and good paintings and good photography and the sun I DISLIKE: people who ruin my dreams, or discourage me to be myself I HATE: myelf sometimes I WANT: a million dollars so i can spend it really fast and complain how i was a millionair once and it didnt make a difference to my life I NEED: a penis I DONT WANT: be another person who follows what society is supose to do. I DONT NEED: anyone I SHOULDN'T: think negativly its not good for your karma I'D LIKE TO HAVE: the powers to read minds and move obejects with my eyes I'D LIKE TO OWN: a jewellery studio I LISTEN: to all sorts of music and birds and radios and the humming of the lights and my computer, and my dog bark and all the people that talk about the same things I DRINK: when im with my friends and they make me feel like a boring sober loser I SMOKE: never unless it is good weed only good weed tho I DRESS: ?? nope i just wear my naked skin everywhere I LAUGH: i laught at the silly things andy says, he makes no sense I DRIVE: a stupid fucking van that cost me 1100$ just in repairs I PLAY: with myself. I CRY: not usually i find it hard to I YELL: when im alone in my house, its kinda fun I DREAM: yes i do. alot I FEEL: tierd! the tierdness never stops I MAKE: jewllery, and an effort to learn things about people I SAY: things i think about I WISH I COULD: fly or own a studio, or change the world so money is not important and your apperance is not important I WISH I WAS: the presedent, or a fish I WISH I WASN'T: naive or dumb I AM HAPPY: when im fucking my dildo HAHAH ?? I AM HORNY: oh yes I LOVE MYSELF: who doesnt I WANT TO: be respected, not judged, not be a flake, always do the right thing, always be using my mind to its fullnessness. and live somewhere sunny and warm

Caught like birds who flew south for the wind lost in darkness wanting nothing else. stuck inbetween up and down. sane matters like money cans are constructing the fish they breath tar cold far from love cold masks hiding truth fly away birds, because you can. matters little time becasause they locked up the bridge holding matters made up with fear. fly away truth leave the land in pain puppets with one want they will never gain.

IMAGE

before \ \ \ \ after