2003-03-15 / / / / charming

so its another day

the constulations are breathing over my cluttered emptyness and theyve fianlly decided to give some people a chance. broken glass and painted windows stare down my spine until i shiver. cut stories and fake misunderstandings of perfection. i hold ties and lies to the clouds. there reaction is muffled but i guess i dont notice. so how are you supose to know, who is the chelsy of chubs. who ate all my crakcers and decided to feel bad about it? sorrow is coloured and covered by the fear of being plain. the soft sent of being pure. I missed him. it was so real. i wasnt alone. darkness eroded and i was left speechless. i couldnt forget anything.. you know that.

helping sand find its way under the ocean, breaking out spells and necklaces with power. a holding cellar is opened and fresh herbs spice up your immunity. dont forget to make a bees wax candle. i love you and your not doing anuything what are you affraid of. to many decisions but i guess they dont matter just like everything else. to close to be heard but to far a way to be listened to.. nothing comes wrapped in a package quite like this ever. my smile awakens the empty sick feeling that brings me down. what is wrong with me? what is right. i hate you so much for hating me right now.... if only i had your help maybe i could change. slow down for the seconds of memorys that take you back seven years, that cold depressed self confidence laking youth hasnt changed much. she holds a sheet to her face and stares through life with beauty instead of truth. realtiy makes me sad and im to happy to be perfect.

before \ \ \ \ after