2003-01-21 / / / / shoulders and arms powemenss

i see my world. its laughing when im laughing, crying when im crying and listening when im talking. it understands my plans and it trusts my decisions. a movement of understanding is always awakening small memorys that fit behind my ears. they help to arrange my thoughts. blured visions of questions i mimik to the unknowing hoping im on the same frame. it blinds most uncaring faces to some kind of shadow that lurkes behind you if your not careful. im not sure how many people it takes to make my world go around but it never seems like a balanced number. they fall when i fall

and stand when i stand, but hold me when i colapse. not knowing is better then not living. im not sure what goes on under the circumstances of taking a chance but things seem to never be quite what they seem. you know its always the decisions you make and the voices you listen to that will be holding you up until you die. i dont know what for or why i can even think to myself. i feel frozen with endless journeys that grow to a circle, in translation, my feet feel planted in the ground, and i think im making my way to the sky but im really still here where i started. funny, sad true, what are we? electrical ants or something, im not sure who or what we think we are but we seem to like power, we seem to like letting power control so we feel secure. what would happen if we didnt fear something? what would happen if i didnt do what i was supose to? would everything end? nope.. theres lots of things im supose to do i probably dont. its quiet though, hidden softly behind those things i choose to forget. seeing sadness rain off the faces of ones i feel makes me angry for feeling sadness off myself because i know were all stronger then those moments of weaknes. were more stable then we think and its deeper then it looks outside.

before \ \ \ \ after