2003-01-21 / / / / pottery crap

to fit in corners of the space i have come to regret, i see the ones ive lost and chose to forget. so simple standing here in all your thoughts forgetting to stop and wind my watch. my writs are mended im healing fine, ive got alot going on in my mind. touching deep a place within im here for love and forgive the sin, of taking what ive thrown away lying in the sun understanding why i can not cry.

and here i am again. belogning in what seems to be a comfort group, or just a single friend. dont read my thoughts or plot my mind. im trying to show what ive got inside. but its an edless conversation that gets stale...

to much conversation, not enough anticipation, forgetting lots and laughing less im sure things could be worse then this. so thankyou for trying i'll let you know what its like to not be dying.

blah ja ja ja ja

before \ \ \ \ after