2003-01-17 / / / / karma has come to get me!

yello fello

whats cookin

wow its early, only 1218 and im ready for bed. so i had my date finally with bret! im not really sure if you would call it a date, but we had a really fun time, we went for dinner and then to his studio, i kinda learned alot about a really neet person in 3 days! but.. i also found out that i kinda interupted him and another lady! it seems i can not win.. first brian, now this dude! i think im losing my spychicness. although it was nice hearing complements and he showed me alot of neet music. we had a good heart to heart about relationships, and where we are in life and it was interesting, i didnt think people like brett exsited it would be kinda weird to just have him as a sex friend. so anyways he realized that after spending time with me on the weekend he felt bad about this other girl who he now knows he likes alot. it was good to be told the truth to, becuase i had some pretty crazy vibes off brett. but ya i hope we really stay friends even if he is testing the waters out there. im kinda thinking the bar is not a great place to hook up with guys, at all! ive been going about this all wrong. and i do have alot to offer in a relationship. but it also kiks me in the shoulder saying my eyes still arent open enough to pick up something like that. anyways. today is thursday tomorrow is friday, im hopefully going out with pat to snowboard soon! but i have to work tomorrow.. CRAP! that means i cant get my tattoo coloured yet.. i really want the other coloured. oh well the more i avoid that place the better! i just wish my life would go back to the way it was before i knew any of these pierced crazy people. i feel so known in this stupid town, or i feel like people are always watching me.. lately i cant go anywhere without a stranger starting a conversation about my hight or my hair. its fucking annoying.

yesh. so i guess i should go.. sleep or watch movies? and not be obsesed with a guy anymore! ahhh sigh of reliefe.ok

oh yeah hi lindsay. i saw your mommy today and christa, you shuld call me on saturday i think some of us are going out.

before \ \ \ \ after