2002-12-26 / / / / drinking milk, thursday, a day of boxes

So, I am finally home!!! yes.. time to relax oh my i had the most busiest christmas ever! actually i think i had one of the nicest christmases ever!

awe.. it was so nice to be around my family while everyone was sober and happy and giving, the last couple months i think ive only been around my family late at night (when my mom is in to the booz) and its been really annoying becasue i havent actually spent any time with them, ive been busy staying at boys houses, or hiding in my basement on the internet WHICH IS BROKEN!! ahhhh my computer is broken, right now im using my dads its so annoying becasue this computer is ancient but oh well i dont spend as much time on it. OK back to christmas, im pretty sure my whole famiy liked all the presents i got them, my mom gave me a big creepy kiss when she saw what i made her, and my dad showed off the chain i made him when we wentto our coussins. my mom is the best christmas present shopper, i got so much rainbow stuff! and all those fun lip gloss things and sparkily stuff, it was a happy christmas we all got along quite well! me and my brother even made a big breakfast and cleaned it all. then we wentto my coussins for the day and night in port perry, we picked up my grandma, who is a totally differnt person now! (in a good way) they found out she is alergic to her medication so they switched it and shes a whole new person, and she eats lots of food! in total i got 550$ for christmas money. its going towards school tho. my aunt and uncle really appretiated the painting i gave them, i mean they actually appretiated it! it was kinda annoying ive never got so much feed back from a painting ever, they had been asking me for a couple years to make them one and i did a while ago but got attached to it and hung it up on my wall, but i wrapped it up and finally let them have it! they hung it in there living room, it looked really neet on there wall it added alot of color, they said they are goingto get it framed to. anyways its nice getting complements they go to your head!!! my whole family was there, 5 cousins 3 girlfriends my aunt and uncle and gramma,. and we found out that one of my coussins is geting married soon, to this really neet girl who i met for the first time who is into reiki and stuff, they live in NY and they do akido or something and she took a holistic program at seneca, and she used to work with my dad! she seemed cool, and and and one of my cousins is having a baby!!! his girlfriend is 4 months, and nobody told us becasue theyer kinda in a weird relationship, they were ingaged and broke up and then found out she was pregnent and now are back together! my cousin is a really nice guy, we all kinda felt bad that this happend. but im sure he will be excited about having a kid even tho he might like it more then his lady friend! awe thats sad, but maybe they will work things out! yeah! im in the process of cutting out my braids right now, and soon after i am goingto finish cleaning my room, dusko wants me to work and dan wants me to pick up his drums but im so tierd! i had the worst sleep last night, i had to share a pull out couch with my brother! ahhh! but it was better then sharing a floor space with the 3 dogs, and my parents were so loud, they stayed up drinking with my aunt and the vicky girl, it was so annoying! im glad to be home, i get to play with all my presents. yep thats about it, i cant wait to see everyone, like briann and christas and lindsay and curtis, and gilmour! i feel like i havent been around friends for a while, eek eek eeek! freaking out slowly. ok i think thats it cheerio

chowda and hold onto your nose

before \ \ \ \ after