2002-12-19 / / / / mubbled jibbirish of an almost poem

muggle ah

so i finnaly got a BME membership, i just have to get curtis to help me figure it out. i probably already mentioned this didnt I?

oh boyus

well what is the colour of your sky?

I think its a mellow shade of confusion and new beginning, im sick of being sick and tierd of being tierd, its all been said before, and im just a little ant. its all something created from a tiny dot of light i see through my eyes, i have no being of form in my mind i let go of my future to clearly see my past until my stomach hurts from regret, theres to many people to listen to and to many storys to tell. its all going to be over soon, and un winding series of events have already occured because of the choices i have made and am making, is it to be selfish happy, or giving? what does your self really mean to yourself. is it worth spending your life on a house to cover over someone else. sacrifice your happieness so someone else can have it. where did this all start anyways? slowly the walls in my dreams are being torn down and its harder for me to escape in the blitz of weightlessness, but i hold tight to my sheets becuase im affraid. i hear sounds of voices i think i hear clear but im still not in the corner of myself perfected, its so easy to ignore and so hard to listen. its doing wrong when you realize how good it is to do right

before \ \ \ \ after