2002-12-18 / / / / wednesday afternoon

Hi once again

so its wednesday afternoon, 1 week until christmas! i havent been doing enought christmas shopping lately. im starting to get worried! today me and christa went on adventures to the thai land food place, and we visited curtis. and gave him our left overs, hehe then we went to the mall where i ran into jenny kelcey! and lindsay, and i gave Brianne back her sweater, and she has found a new b/f already! how crazy. then we went to AP to drop off pictures and they were because they took longer then 33 minutes to develop! woo hoo, so i got free pictures and i added them to my picture site already.

last night we painted my wall and got alot done! im hopefully going to have enough money to buy green and brown paint to paint a tree and some neet earthy stuff and of coarse some rainbows, we had a neet idea to use a stencil for the leaves of the tree, and my dad is bringing home an overhead projector for me to use to make draw the tree, then im going to put a shelf up with some hooks for plants, it will be really neet! im excited. mickeys band has a show tonight we ran into him at AP so me and christa are probably going to go there and then to fitzys, yepperies except no drinking for me... not tonight

okie dokie.

before \ \ \ \ after