2002-12-07 / / / / SATURDAY

good evening my friendly friend the diary.....

yawn.. what a wonderfull day i have had... (:

i woke up around 1pm, very very very very depressed and decided i didnt want to live so i killed myself!!!

then i thought about my whloe entire life and decided i should live because i felt cared for and my mom gave me 200$ yesterday and i have to figure out ways to spend it!!!!! yeahhh....!!!!

um really i felt so weird, that someone can care for me and i actually feel they do... like a shoulder thats always there, no one has ever really been like this for me.... it kinda made me sad that i dont make this person feel more appretiated...

i went over to his house last night becuase i was a little confused and sad and he was there to listen to me and talk. yeah of coarse im talking about curtis..

but yes, as soon as i give in he will turn into a self centred ass hole like every other guy

hahahahahah ha........ im boy crazy arent i? my parents think im crazy becase im always hanging out with boys. theyre just neeter then girls, girls are boring and they have so many ISSUES! ahh. and the gossiping and talking behind peoples back, and the endless gay fucking stupid storys about there boyfriends.. CM uhhh

yes maybe if i met some neet friends who are gilrs i wouldnt spend all my time with boys...

i would like to spend more time with Jacqui and Maija, and christa and sara, and i cant wait until lindsay comes home! but thats it.. everyone else sucks!!

except for my cool hanson hommies, they will always rule. anyways what am i talking about

want to hear something really cool???

my parrents are seriously talking about buying a house, but not just any house, a jewellery student house! they thought of this idea all themselves, and they said since i am old enough i should move out ,, hint hint, they are going to get me to get this house started, and get a studio together for it!!! i think it would be an awosome idea, im not really sure of what they are planning, but i know my dad has always talked about getting a house and renting it to students, becuase he knows a guy who does that for his students every year, there is a designated house for "divers" in my dads program, so they can do stuff together and what not.

but if they really did do this house thing i think my imagination would run wild and i would start an amazing studio open to all my friends and accquantences, set up a photography room, a painting room, a jewllers bench and what not, you know with a walkin studio where kids can show there art and people can browse through and look at it! I hope the plan goes through. i think its there evil plan of trying to make me stay here next year becuase i know they know i really really want to travel but a studio house! that would be rad..

i think it would cost them 150thousand, and mortgage rates are low right now, and how they stand they have already paidd off there mortagee on this house and own it so they can get another loan for another hosue, i cant wait, i want to go looking for a house right now! but yes... somehow things this good never really happen so im sure it never will..

anyways back to my day and the long thinking, i got out of bed and sat on my floor trying to find a meaning to my day, becuase there was absolutly no where i had to be at all.....

so i looked it the mirror and decided i need some more spice in my hair and rembered i bought hair extension hair 2.50 a pack! sweet deal,

so... i have hair extensions now!!! hahaha isnt that great??? they are 3/4 done, they are light blonde dark blonde and pink.. i did them over my dreads the lady said it tightens them really good... I think they look hot

HAHHA i love hair extensions,

they are really easy to do, its just braiding and stuff, the black girl who did mine last year showed me how they were done and sicne my hair was already seperated becuase of the dreads they are barly taking me any time at all.. well ive probably spent about 3hrs, when i gotthem done last year it took her 12! and it cost me alot more then 9$ so now i can do hair extensions if anyone cares, i can do yours too! but they get really tangled because the hair comes loose in these bags, and u have to come it and seperate it.. that took a while..

but yeah back to my gay fucking life... i have pink hair i have pink hair!! ahhh

i watched AMELIE last night it was a silly movie everyone should watch it..

definatly the feel good movie of the year, me and pat watched it, we were both a little confused for a while because it was in subtitles and all.. but yea. then we painted a picture together! its kinda crazy looking but its not quite finsshed yet.

i downloaded a dvd player and itstalled and all in less then 10 min im a genious

i bought RICE NOODLES!!!! yeah rice noodles, they cooked in like 3 min, i mixed them with soy sauce and splendid mixtre of fresh vegetables, it was super good, carrots and garlic, and peppers, and onions, and lots of yummy stuff, it was like eating at the thai place yummmmmmmm ok fuck you

merry

day

before \ \ \ \ after