2002-11-27 / / / / its a matter of destruction

corners fill my mind with endless questions for a journey

but none take me to the point of fufillment.

and all our questions blur together the answers always look the same

feeling comfortable wavy expressions off a stranger, one day i will question their exsistance

im seeing tomorrow in my sleep and its not a suprise, i miss the days of summer, they are lame and they are the same, bored is boring nothing is real

waiting for a world that wont destroy our hopes of tomorrow

the offer is gone, i missed my chance now im left to wonder

its not easy to laugh

its not easy to cry

its not easy to talk

its the same everyday

its tieing my mind in knots

im hoping for a brighter cleaner cut version of you. to fufill me

im waiting for you to realize who you are in love with.

taking secrets from the earth and using them for our pleasure, death reconstruction power and failure and endless cycle of things that dont belong, a beginning that has been the same until its ending

before \ \ \ \ after