2002-11-25 / / / / this is a great story, magical if you will

ahhh another day...

they are going by so fast

i cannot belive it!

soon i will be teleported somewhere new

i will play with candy cane mobiles and fight off biting monkeys that break into my house.

so what would i like to write. today i had a huge craving to write in a real diary with markers that were colourful and stuff but my journal was no where in sight. so much more than everything, hold for the last time then slip away quietly...............

i could have held on to your heart.

do do do do do do do

looking so long at these pictures of you...............

im a broken pickic table that lies in the park waiting for someone to sit on me to eat there lunch, but all that comes by are the squirles and there friends. im growing brittle and my wood is rotting its strange being here all broken and such, i was a nice picnic table one day long ago, only people eating fresh sandwhiches and gummy bears would sit on me to enjoy the day. but now they fear me... they dont like the sharp splintres i stick in them, and they dont care for my broken legs. i dont mind i guess. but i see all the other picnic tables and they are laughing and the damn squirels arent attacking them and mistaking them for squirels of the opposite sex.. dammit, i really dont know about those fucking squirels! COME ON! go hump a tree not me... not the pic nic table.... sheesh. so what now? one day that tree behind me is going to fall down and were going to build a fort. the tree told me litlle kids like to play in forts, and one day when we get lots of them in us were going to play london bridge and fall down and kill all the bastards!!!!! HAHAHAH it will be great

see you in hell

before \ \ \ \ after