2002-11-24 / / / / mmmaaannn

Oh mannnnn

what to write, im not itching with any burning stories.

let me think.....

today i worked at the video store and cat stopped by and gave me a pretty rainbow bracelet and she showed me some neet presents she got for lindsay

then pat came by and so did chris.

ummmm what else...... i watched the cable guy, ummmmmmmmmmm yes earlier today i hung out with curtis and we crused the town in my hot sunfire oh ya. we got some taco bell. and got a light brite! and yes we took my mom to Value village and she bought me a radical rainbow tshirt for pjs.

yesterday was saturday nite.. i watched the movie ICE Age. i was going to visit aaron in misisisaga but it was to late. and all day i hungout with pat man. he painted a picture in my room, and we played video games downtown and got pitas, we also went shopping and i bought inscents and he got a shirt that said be a circle!

yep that was saturday. i also went to school for a good part of the day and got some stuff done. i must now goto curtisisiss to watch a movie and play with the lightbrite! yeay for yatzee

before \ \ \ \ after