2002-11-17 / / / / poetry or pottery

landing in piles of uncut grass shaped by falling flowers, i pick up the pieces from the life i have lost..

it takes a few minutes to say good bye

and even fewer minutes to find yourself lost...

i swear the sun is warmer. it makes itself appear red on my arms.

a new journey i will take myself to

i land my face in the clouds its now or never. letting earth crush my soul into the endless journey of nothing i create time and space to amuse myself. i let myself become selfish and show my creativity. where does it all go anyways.. once it has left my mind. im starting to think it breaks paths in new young yearnifull minds. waiting to be shaped. am i created from the death of the past ones who knew so much that they changed our whole generation. its a trend that follows all of our minds. we watch change in old artisits realizing there impact on themselves and the impact from society. did they creat eachother? i dont know so i will return to my mind. in hope to make sence of the broken walls and falling sidewalks ive come to appretiate.

take my time, becuase im learning from yours.. and note that you are not alone.

before \ \ \ \ after