2002-11-14 / / / / hold onto your heart

Hi

i think i forgot to tell the world i had a splendid day today

some kind of magical raindrops fell from the sky or something.

im very glad that i have everything i have and there is no need in my life to be unhappy, i have my arms and a house, and i like things...

sometimes i get really sad because of my mood but thats just very selfish

like i could list all the stupid annoying things that happen in my life

but none of them are that bad...

i was walking home today from school in the rain and usually i would be angry and run to me car to be warm, but i stopped and looked up at the dark clouds and felt the refreshing soft rain all around me. it was so nice compared to the stale air i had been around all day, it was comforting the path in front of me was filled with hope and i had nothing to morn so i danced back to my veichle and played my music really loud all day and loved the life i am breathing.. its simple.

before \ \ \ \ after