2002-11-12 / / / / skate border

well its comming close

the year will be done and i will be free. maybe i will figure things out maybe i wont.

today i went to curries. i didnt see ian there, ive never seen ian there

its a lie! he doesnt work there i know..

dun dun dun

well i bought some stuff that was on sale, they have so much on sale. i bought a new journal and some canvases, then i went to goodwill and found absolutly nothing it was depresing. i have waited weeks to go there. i got paid today. i paid my gym pas bought food took money out that i owe my family and yada

yada, then i went to chapters and found cool books! i bought the satanic bible, it was intreuging i started reading it and now im scared. i bought curt a bday present. i know he will like it..oh i know. hmm i have 3 more books on my list i really really want to buy. they are on future telling and chakras and what notith,.

then on my return to the east end i had to goto work at the video store when i went to pick up my check dusko made me work. so i worked the closing shift i watched Ghost world. i love that movie. and i rented it.

curtis came to meet me and the video store and he bought us dinner. so as soon as i finish writing this i am leaving to goto his house. awe tomorrow i am going to the planet smashers concert. i was hoping to download more of there music to know some of the stuff they are lpaying becasue i like them and i know that when i lisetn to them later on in life i will be upset that i saw them but didnt really know who they were. yes

i am seeing pat there and going with curt and my brother.

chewing glue sticks hu?

oh my im tierd and this entry is so boring im sorry ok

ciao

before \ \ \ \ after