2002-11-06 / / / / it never ends

thank you very much

hhello hello and thank you man from the moon.

i cant stop my irational feelings toward closed mindedness. a social society made of a staight line of laws that are from our minds. society is a social belief of laws as humans we have created. structure to block our own free thought. we will stop being as we can be so we feel secure, disclosed from reality, a truth that is discarded of any real evidence. a lie seeps through my mind and I choose to accept it. what must i share? what have i discovered. man is greed, greed must be concqured. we must share the secrets our divine spirit has captured, and let our journey lead us to fait, to a purpose. what is mind? mind is man, animal is man without mind. our society is what we belive it to be. we accept ideas and judgment

what will happen when we give up our will to live? we learn that we all really do die? a thought you discard until your journey has come to an end. one last fight for youre country your government. one last person to give their soul to someone else. i accept my leaders and i dont defend the little disagreements i have towards them. my life is a card a number. it is average typical it trys to meet the standards. it is my life. my life is more then a blank wall behind my eye lids, i can breath the sky and the clouds. i can swim.. i can smile

my stomach sinks to the reasons i become un happy. just a need to find love is my conquest. my mind is smart, i belive im not as naive as i used to be..

yet i know im still scared. im a book one you will judge from my cover because i wont let you read the pages uncensored, but why? will i judge you for judging me? God said let there be... let there be everything

my mind said let there be everything also so i can see it, so i can feel it, so i can ruin it, so i can have it all. so i can take it from others.

my mind pleaded to share but it was to late already the dark hands of change grasped my throat and pulled me underground.. there were so many ugly faces peering around.. they were ready to take me for everything i had but i wouldnt let it go. i looked at my self, accept i wasnt as ugly as them, i still had light i reached into my pocket and handed one of them my soul.. here have everything leave me to be here with nothing just a body.

he grabed my soul and left me on the ground emotionless. and empty my heart was gone, it was black. tears fell through my skin my arms were bleeding

what do i do now? I cant take it back its all gone. i heard my voice clearly. how can i still hear you i thought. Im still in search of something, it was telling me to find warmth.. take the warmth find it for yourself and you will be happy. i figured this voice couldnt be mine because i had given mine away to a dark shadowed face. What will I become? I cant go anywhere with nothing i dont even have shoes...

my hands fell to the ground i planted them in the soil. my veins started to pulsate as i could feel myself starting to become bigger my ears could only hear the voice, find the warmth it will be there for you. i fell deep into my hands they were still in the soil. it felt like i was sleeping nothing was there to disturb me i had no need to find others other lost souls that would play with my energy.

then my hands broke free i was no longer able to hold onto anything it felt like i was falling everything was so dark, and it was so cold it burned. where am i going? where.... if only i could see i need colours where is light

where is everything he promised us?

i couldnt find comfort i began to become frightened i couldnt assure myself it would be alright becasue i couldnt tell myself that without a voice i was just a feeling.

Where are you going? something was screaiming at me. you cant go there

you havent planned whats at the end yet

it pulled me backwards through a mind of a child. you see the door?

it will give you what you need

NO i felt so strong i wouldnt be discuraged I DONT NEED ANYTHING! let me go..... just let me go

all of a sudden i was brought back to the land of shadows where i had parted with my soul. it was staring at me, its fingers were cut off and it had no eyes. i felt the man who had stole it all around me.. this soul is no good for me. i have to many and this one is bad. its eyes are gone but its stare is so strong. I felt nothing for this man, i gave him everything and he threw it back without considering its wholness. i asked my soul if it was mad at me for leaving it. it laughed

i was never gone. you see i told that man to take you, i didnt have any use for your greed. when you left me it was the most peacfull time of my life, i played with clouds they flew through my fingers and all i could ever see was rainbows and my body always felt so warm.

i see but what happened to your eyes? and your fingers? oh.. i traded those to get you back. i was worried you wouldnt be able to find yourself here.

you really traded your fingers?

i needed to.

why do i feel so sad then? what do you mean? i realized i didnt feel sad only empty. your blind and you have eyes. your foolish! what are we doing?

i dont know... we both were confused

i guess we are finding ourselves

but i only get lost.

i dont think there is anything out there for me. i dont think there is anything out there for us...

we are opposites start to finish light to dark yin to yang. we will never be in harmony not until yin and yang become one.

what do you mean? its one giant struggle. one that will never stop even if there is nothing...

i sighed i knew this all along. we united in our differences but still we both needed something different. we cant give up you know... if we give up we will just end up further backwards then where we started! its really annoying you know.

before \ \ \ \ after