2002-11-04 / / / / no one suspects the butterfly

I know that you hope for long good good byes.....

well today I finished my earings! yeay its an exciting moment in my life becuase they have taken me so long, and so many mess ups, well all i have to do now is do the final buffing, but I will have time to do that tomorrow before theyre due.

woo hoo.

now i must work on the spoon, the wax and the cylenders. and the brass cymbols.

tomorrow I have to work at 3-6 and it will probably be dead so i think im going to enjoy that shift, i have 3 shifts this week, tues wed, and fri

friday i have to work from 4-11 tho thats crappy, but i will have some money. lately i havent been buying anything, (lately as in the last 2 or 3 days) hehe well thats a lie to becuase the other day i went out and bought soap and insence. and i bought popcorn. but i still have money in my acct from two weeks ago, which i thought would be impossible. I have internet banking so i can keep records of everything i spend, and it doesnt go that far,. money that is. it just disapeers. I get a 500$ bersary. im not sure if im going to use it for my credit card debt, or if im going to actually use and abuse the money, like go and get male prostites. and such.

hmm i really would like to get my act at school together and put some stuff in the christmas show. its comming up sooner then I thought. so whats new.. you ask. I visited curtis today, it was kinda fun, because it was adventurouse like, i found ian, and we went to there house but curt wasnt there so we invited ourselves in to hang out with Andrew, and he let us paint! i painted a pink kitty that ian is drawing for a nifty space tattoo.

it was nice suprising curtis because he eventually came home and we got to hang out for about 15 min! but i went back to school and got my stuff done. that feels good. because tomorrow i have an essay due, that i havent started yet, so i will do tht while im supose to be in the earing class.

so what else is new you ask?

not much, melissa at school is fun, and she likes it when I scare her, becuase she thinks im crazy, i dont know if im crazy, im pretty sure im quite normal,. but one day im going to see a spychiatrist becuase i get in really weird moods and stuff. but yes

im listening to music right now. its sad music.

i found new bands today! Appleseed Cast

and Penfold. i found them on the last days of april website. they are good

so this diary entry is quite un eventfull. im going to goto bed soon.

my mom vacumed my floor, and she made me lasgna. shes a nice mom

but shes always doing stuff like that, and then she complains. i dont get it.

before \ \ \ \ after