2002-10-29 / / / / crap im retarted arent i?

Helllogring

yyyaaawwnnn im so horrfically tierd its awfule. wow i fell asleep through an entire class then i came home and its now!

I ate cake today it was melissas bday happy birthday out there melissa. im going to find a purple hat today hopefully at the baloon store ( :

yeay then im going to goto the gym and bust a move on the gym floor. sweet, except im going to an all womens gym, im not sure if tha t means lesbian gym or just girl gym i dont know but im going.

awwe i had a good nite..... i feel so bad but i defenatly needed to do what i did.. hehe well i should start by the end of sunday i hung out w/curtis and stayed over at his place, it was kinda nice because i miss cuddling with him and thats all we did just cuddle, we hung out the whole nite to we went to mongolian grill it was the best food ever, i but the perfect amount of seasoning and stuff in the bowl and it was good i would eat there everyday if it wasnt so expensive, I paid for the two of us, i kinda spent alot of money the last couple days actually and i feel really stupid about it.... really stupid because that money was supose to last me the next 2 weeks. ah shit ha

great anyways i had a good time. curtis loves me and i love curtis, but i so cant right now because i just dont or cant want to be serious right now...

ahhh especially with this other stuff going on in my life i will tell you that story now, well Mickey and i are good friends now and its kinda neet, yesterday he came over for a couple hours we hung out he playd guitar, (im slowly slowly learning) and we ate some food and hung out whatever talked about memorys and stuff, and we kinda got into our whole significant other talks, about him and his g/f and me and my gap where there should be a b/f and he reminded me that Chris and him go out everynite and it was time for us to hook up becuase he knows i like him, so we drove to the other side of town to pick up chris, and we all went to Tiffs together, i think we had a couple beers, and his friend doug showed up, he used to play in the band trunk. anyhoo me and chris talked a bit,. mickey made me sit beside him which was good! we were a little shy and stuff but im always quiet, then we went down to the crabshack above fitzys and I had a couple martinis! fun, well we started playing this game called I aint never, it was fun! its a drinking game and for everything you say you have done you take a drink like: i have shaved my legs: then i would drink and one of the guys would drink if he did, yes it was good fun, becuase i found out some very intersting things about these boys! hehe well the nite was getting tierd so we went downstairs to see if anyone was at fitzys, there wasnt realy anyone there so we decided to go back to Dougs house and Sandra a weightress at crabshack was going to come to, Mickey was halariously drunk, and told me to get a ride with chris and doug and chris would drive me home, i didnt really know if i should go home with mickey to make sure he was ok to drive or go with chris, becasue chris lives far away.. but i folloewd my butterflys and i went with chris and doug and mickey decided to go home. Doug turned out to be a magician! and he entertained us for a little while and Sandra showed up he read her fortune with the cards and me and chris sat on the couch very tierd and drunkish, so doug lent us his car to drive me home, but me and chris decided it would be easier if i stayed at his place becuase he could drive me home in the morning on his way to work. so we went to his house and sat in his basement and watched Tv and talked abut movies and things, then we both got really smiley and really ackward and he reached over to my face and kissed me! chhheeee hheeee

eee and then we made out, it was nice chris has very nice eyes and he so calm and stuff, it was kinda ackward because he was a little more drunk then me so i kinda made the decision that we shouldnt go any furthur becasue if we like eachother it would be better to have sex another nite when were sober, i hate having un sober sex its so weird. ok that is my story,, mickey actually just dropped by in the middle of me writing this and he is kinda weirded abut about me and chris, and so am i kind of.. well off to another nite in wonderland! me and my friend Kevin are just off to the mall, i havent hung out with him in months!!! yipeee

ok ciao

before \ \ \ \ after