2002-10-27 / / / / tale of a distant lover

Helllooooo

ii am going to chew on your feet

so it makes me sad to know that hes with someone else.. holding her hand making sure shes alright..

hes not just kissing me or escaping with me. its not real because theres no feelings

i have a memory of the way things could be, but its a cluttered trial of a distant thought of love, who can judge me? myself can and i know myself should stop. could it be right? will I just have to wait. but my heart longs for something different still... something new we could have together

but it wont... it wont

i have taken to much and not had the time to give, my mind is anything but my own. all want is to give it to someone who will care...

someone to help me grow

flee you feelings of regret and stop interfeering with the lives of ones youve hardly met. its new for them and i am old. becomming aware of the consequences, i must soon let myself leave.. but its so hard

before \ \ \ \ after