2002-10-27 / / / / the weekend that the turkys exploded and sugar fell from the mountains

well i guess i shuld write about my weekend or something....

FRIDay I went to a halloween party with Wes, and he dresed me up like ablack scary version of myself, we actually kind of matched becuase i wore mostly his clothes. anyways it was a transvestites party and they were quite entertaining, but i wasnt in the mood to party i felt very ackward becuase i didnt really know anyone else at the party except for wes i dont even know him very well.. but the nite was alright. it was good to get out and about. his friend Jason reminded me of Ionas alot it was scarryryr!!

hmm then i came home and listened to lots of music becuase at the party my mind had been brainwashed by there scary dance music. saturday I worked at the video store it was fun becuase I got to open it up bymyself and play music, i brought some movies from home to watch there becuase they didnt have the ones i wanted to see, it was fun i felt like i owned the place, and for the first couple hours it was dead so nobody bothered me.. it would be so fun to own my own business, i can tell peple to fuck off, and stuff well if my business is doing goood that is.. it would be neet just to go into work whenever you feel like opening, like in that movie highfedelity the four guys are the only people that work or own the music store and its there place, they can chose the music and customers they are nice to.. and they can go on breaks and stuff and sponser bands wow it would be a great life

yes back to my story, then around 1 jacqui came and visited me!! it was cool because she stayed for like 3 hours, i showed her a bit of stuff on the computer becuase i know if i train someone dusko will hire them, and we watched a couple movies.. poor jacqui her bowl at school fucked up really bad and she was very stressed out today, i tried to fix it a bit but i think she will have to ask mr, tacher for some help on that one...

jacqui is neet i like her.

hmm what else did I do yesterday... Curtis came over for a bit, we watched A.I then turned it off and wtached Air Heads, my brother (the boxing champ of ontario!) and his friend Rory joined us in watching the movie.. i didnt really want to get to close to curtis becuase I want to prove to myself that i dont need anyone.. but when i dropped him off we kissed and it felt nice..... and we hugged and that was very nice to....

boys are evil.... Curtis and I are going to hang out tonight but I also dont know if thats a good idea, because the whole situation is retarted i know if we keep hanging out with eachother were going to get attached and his room mate told me alot abut curtis.. and if we get to close and i leave im going to break his heart and all that, well im pretty sure curtis;s heart wont get broken but then I go and read his diary site and i feel like the devil, so i dont want to really get involved in curts life because I dont relly know what I want right now.. but Curtis is nice..

i almost hope that he wuld find the perfect girl, and live happily ever after but i feel like im just messing with him becuase i like him and having him around but I dont have the "lets get serious" feelings for us anymore..

what can I say..

no more thoughts about boys my life is so stupid!! eeekkkk

before \ \ \ \ after